Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Fold. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sunriver Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Fold and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tina Uanrachawong about 2 months ago

Beet & Burrata Salad

This salad was out of this world!! Super delicious and that burrata cheese on top is devine!! I would order this again if I’m ever in Sunriver.

David 4 months ago

Build your own

Great, thin crisp crust (what I consider real NY-style) pizza right right down to the good and the arguably bad -- with my toppings (pepperoni, mushroom, and garlic) it was a little oily, but that's part of the NY pizza experience. Sized well to share for two normal eaters. If you're a big eater, you'll need one each. The wedge salad was great, too. Btw, I know they don't advertise as NY pizza (most folks who do, ironically produce nothing resembling a NY pizza) but yes, it's that thin crust, crisp, each to FOLD if you want to eat it that way!

Brianna 4 months ago

Beet & Burrata Salad

Delicious Salad, great flavor and nice balance. The crunchiness of the granola was a perfect combination with the burrata and arugula. Highly recommend. Plus, you can't go wrong with Burrata!

Susan 5 months ago

Folded Buffy

So good!!! This fold was full of garlic, onions, and cheese yumminess. At first was a little worried if it would be too much, but they know what they are doing at The Fold as perfect blend/combination of ingredients. Highly recommend!

Ann 5 months ago

Hula girl

Great pizza - the combination of goat cheese with the spicy pickled jalapenos hits!

Reed about 2 months ago

Build your own

This was a very tasty salad. I had mine without the granola. In my opinion, The fold makes the best pizza in Sunriver by far!

Brianna 4 months ago

Sweet Cheesus

Delicious Pizza, great sourdough crust and nice wood-fire charring. Again, can't go wrong with Burrata!

Susan 5 months ago

Cheese

Best pizza in town!! Staff, food, ambience was all terrific! Highly recommend!

Susan 5 months ago

Folded Meatball

So delicious! First time at Sunriver and we were looking for something new to try and came across The Fold. Wonderful restaurant and the fold sandwiches we tried were amazing. So good! They were big, stuffed full of meatballs and cheese. Wish we had a restaurant like this back at home!

Ann 5 months ago

Sweet Cheesus

Love love love this pizza! We will order every time in SR.